Korn – The Nothing [!@FREE Download!@] full album mp3 zip torrent


The Nothing is the upcoming thirteenth album by American nu-metal band Korn. The album is set to be released on September 13, 2019 through Roadrunner and Elektra Records.

The album was announced on June 25, 2019 along with the lead single, “You’ll Never Find Me.”

On ‘The Loss’, the penultimate track from Korn’s new album, ‘The Nothing’, frontman Jonathan Davis sings, “happiness is a club I’ll never be in.” It’s a stifling, hopeless image, one with little light at the end of the tunnel, and a lyric that sums up not only this album, but the band’s 26-year career in general. All metal bands deal with bleak topics – drugs, abandonment and suicide – but few of them have wrestled with despair quite as candidly and brutally as Korn.


  1. The End Begins (1:30)
  2. Cold (3:45)
  3. You'll Never Find Me (3:40)  
  4. The Darkness Is Revealing (3:40)
  5. Idiosyncrasy (4:38)
  6. The Seduction of Indulgence (1:42)
  7. Finally Free (3:53)
  8. Can You Hear Me (2:52)
  9. The Ringmaster (3:00)
  10. Gravity of Discomfort (3:34)
  11. H@Rd3r (4:47)
  12. This Loss (4:41)
  13. Surrender to Failure (2:21)